Contact

Email Directory

E-MAIL US AT ANYTIME. IF YOU NEED IMMIDIATE ASSISTANCE JUST CALL 218.751.4477 THANKS

Info bmattfeld@bemidjisportscentre.com
Eugene Teigland eugene@paulbunyan.net
Alicia Magaurun amagaurn@bemidjisportscentre.com
Parts Department parts@bemidjisportscentre.com
Service Department rickc@bemidjisportscentre.com
Brandon Mattfeld bmattfeld@bemidjisportscentre.com
Triston Teigland tristont@bemidjisportscentre.com
Shane Teigland steigland@bemidjisportscentre.com
JOSH HANSON jhanson@bemidjisportscentre.com
Bryan Godwin bgodwin@bemidjisportscentre.com
ALLISON WEEMS   aweems@bemidjisportscentre.com